Skip to product information
1 of 8

Holiday Countdown Series Set of 6 Ebooks

Holiday Countdown Series Set of 6 Ebooks

Regular price $18.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $18.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Ebook Delivery Method, Click for Details

Immediately after purchase, the ebook will be delivered via bookfunnel to your email address. You can read on any device. You will specify email address when you checkout.

Why get just one book when you can get six! Plus the bonus story that started them all: Lessons from a Jilted Bride! 

If you buy all 6 individually at regular price, you'll pay $25.94. If you buy them together in this bundle, not only will you get the bonus book you'll save over 25% off regular price!

Countdown to Christmas (Book 1)

Welcome to Winterwood… a small town with more heart than people!

“Fans of Rachael Bloome and Rachael Lucas will love this new series by Dianna Houx!”

When Grace is told it's unlikely Granny will live to see another Christmas, she comes up with a unique plan to transform her home into a festive inn for the holidays, offering an authentic, old-fashioned Christmas experience to her guests. To make her plan a reality, Grace must convince her small-town community to get on board and help her bring her vision to life. Along the way, she meets a diverse group of people who all have their own issues and struggles, but they come together at the inn to celebrate the holiday season and find hope and joy in the midst of their challenges.

If you love small-town, holiday romances, you'll love Countdown to Christmas. A story about love, family traditions, and memories that last a lifetime.

Countdown to Valentine's Day (Book 2)

Let's do something different, an anti-Valentine's Day Experience!

As the most romantic time of year approaches, the arrival of new guests heralds both opportunities and obstacles to overcome. More prepared the second time around, Grace believes she has everything under control, until an unexpected guest brings heartbreak and despair. Will love ultimately triumph, or has the eternal flame been extinguished forever?

Find out how Grace handles her boyfriend's new girlfriend in an anti-Valentine's Day Experience!

Countdown to Easter (Book 3)

It’s time for another holiday adventure in the charming town of Winterwood and next up is the Easter Experience!

When a group of elderly residents launch a protest to shut down the bed and breakfast, Grace must rally her spirits to overcome the obstacles thrown in her path. As the protests turn to sabotage and the stakes continue to rise, Grace finds solace in the arms of her cowboy, until an unexpected blast from the past puts even that in question.

Just when all seems lost, a new guest arrives—a former child actor seeking solace from the world. As old friendships are rekindled and new ones forged, the bed and breakfasts future hangs in the balance. Will the Easter Experience be the saving grace they need, or will the protest's shadow be too much to overcome?

In "Countdown to Easter," discover the resilience of the human spirit, the power of love, and the importance of second chances. Join Grace, Molly, and a cast of unforgettable characters on an emotional roller-coaster of laughter, tears, and triumph in this heartwarming tale.

Countdown to Mother's Day (Book 4)

A shorter novella in the Holiday Countdown series...still brimming with the love and characters that bind the series together.

What's worse than having to host your rival for a week? Having to host two of them!

Get ready for a wild countdown to Mother's Day in this heartwarming romance set in a small-town bed-and-breakfast. Grace's holiday preparations take an unwelcome turn when two of her rivals check in under fake names, mystery mothers in tow. With tensions running high and competition heating up, Grace finds herself struggling to keep her cool. But as she navigates these "relationships", she begins to see the humor and heart in the situation.

Join Grace and a cast of colorful characters as they celebrate the importance of family, discover hope in new beginnings, and experience the power of forgiveness. With witty banter, laugh-out-loud moments, and a cast of lovable and love-to-hate characters, "Countdown to Mother's Day" is the perfect escape for anyone looking for a feel-good read. Whether you're a hopeless romantic or simply looking for a bit of fun,
this entertaining novel is sure to leave you smiling and wanting more.

Countdown to 4th of July (Book 5)

"I want the record to show I was against this from the beginning!"

Fireworks aren't the only thing waiting to explode when Grace is forced into action with only twenty days to renovate a hotel AND plan a 4th of July wedding.

The hotel's renovations are more extensive than promised. The bride, still traumatized from a past failed wedding, has lingering fears and doubts. And someone is trying to sabotage the wedding.

For Grace, every day unfolds fresh new drama, testing her wit, resilience, and patience. Will she keep her cool or pop off like a rocket?

"Countdown to 4th of July" is a heartwarming tale of love, redemption, and a community rallying together in the face of adversity. This story brings to life an unforgettable 4th of July, with a cast of characters that will have you rooting for love, friendship, and a successful wedding day!

Countdown to Halloween (Book 6)

In the heart of October, with just twenty days until the most haunting night of the year, the town of Winterwood is buzzing with excitement. From finding the perfect Halloween costumes to setting up the eeriest decorations, the anticipation grows. But beneath the layers of pumpkin spice and candy corn, family drama simmers, threatening to boil over.

Amidst the chaos, an upstart social media influencer with a reckless streak, turns Winterwood upside down with wild antics and viral challenges.  Every post, every video becomes more ridiculous than the last, upping the stakes and stress-levels of everyone involved.

"Countdown to Halloween" is a delightful tale of love, laughter, and lanterns, where every tick of the clock brings a new twist, turning a quaint town's Halloween preparations into an unforgettable adventure. It's a reminder that even in the midst of darkness and drama, there's always a reason to celebrate. Prepare for a spirited ride full of twists, turns, and treats that you won't forget!

Bonus Story: Lessons from a Jilted Bride

“We’ll start with two margaritas, keep them coming. We’ve got a lot of sorrows to drown!”

Evie’s life is turned upside down when her fiancé dumps her at the altar…for her sister. Desperate to prove to her family that she’s not the loser they think she is, she and her friend hatch a plot for revenge, but a potential new suitor throws a wrench in their plan. Will Evie give in to her need for payback, or will she choose love instead?

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
N
Natasha Blazic
Holliday tale masterpiece

I devoured 3 of the 6 books in this brilliantly crafted holiday series, and I can't wait to dive into the rest.

The main character, shy and introverted Grace, becomes a force to be reckoned with as she goes above and beyond to make her grandma's last Christmas one for the books. But her efforts don't stop there - she takes her town by storm and turns it into an entrepreneurial hub, bringing joy to all and healing broken hearts. And let's remember Grandma - thanks to Grace, she finds a new lease on life, and so does our beloved protagonist!

Ms. Houx has truly outdone herself with this series, proving that sentimentality doesn't have to be cliché - it's the secret ingredient to a heartwarming story we all crave in our hectic lives. I'm absolutely hooked on this series and wish it could be turned into a TV show to relive the magic whenever I please. Trust me, you won't want to miss out on this delightful read!